Barcelona v Real Madrid Preview, live stream info, TV Channel

Barcelona v Real Madrid
Barcelona v Real Madrid

Barcelona v Real Madrid Preview, live stream info, TV Channel

kick-off Time?

Sunday, May 6th, 2018
Venue
: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia
8.45pm CET (Barcelona)
7.45pm GMT/WAT (UK & Nigeria)
2.45pm EST
11.45am PST (USA)
12.15am IST (India)

This weekend, Barcelona and Real Madrid will lock horns for the 176th time in La Liga and it will be their 237th competitive meeting in all competitions.

The Catalan side won the last meeting in December 2017 and have already wrapped up the Primera Division title, meaning only pride is at stake.

However, Barca are still chasing Madrid in a number of categories when the history of the two clubs is compared head-to-head, though they have the edge in some areas too.

Which TV channel is it on and can I live stream it?

The clash will be shown live on Sky Sports Football and Sky Sports Main Event.

The game kicks off at 7.45pm and you can follow all the action with our live blog.

beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports Main Event (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN (India)

How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV (7-day free trial click here to sign up)

Squad:

Barcelona (4-4-2): Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Coutinho, Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez

Real Madrid (4-3-1-2): Navas; Nacho, Varane, Ramos, Marcelo; Modric, Casemiro, Kroos; Isco; Ronaldo, Benzema

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *